Managing Board

IMG_0891

Introducing SAGE Net’s South African and German Board members (25th September 2014):

 

Board members Germany

Dr. Donald Vogel (Chairman)
SAGE Net e.V.
Gervinusstr. 12
10629 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 31 99 12 56
E-mail: donald.vogel@sage-net.org

Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa (Vice Chairman)
Bennauerstr. 31
53115 Bonn
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)228 98 164 16
E-mail: claus-bernhard.pakleppa@sage-net.org

Dr. Stephanie Schell-Faucon (Assessor)
E-mail: schell-faucon@web.de

Marie Rüdiger (Assessor)
E-mail: marie.ruediger@sage-net.org

Julia von Freeden (Assessor)
E-mail: julia.vonfreeden@sage-net.org

Board members South Africa

Jana Williams (Chairwoman)
E-mail: janawilliams@gmx.net

Lena Sabapathee (Vice Chair)
E-Mail: lena.sabapathee@ventao.org

Birgit Schweitzer (treasurer)
E-Mail: birgits@iafrica.com

Manelisi Billy (secretary)
E-Mail: manelisi@masifunde.org

Dambisa Dube (board member)
E-Mail: dambisaintlungu@gmail.com

Mike Bird (board member)
E-Mail: mike@owngrown.co.za

Your Question